Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Congratulations to Art History Prize Recipients!

The Department of Art History is delighted to announce the recipients of this year's prizes for Art History majors. Vae Faulkner, Maegan Resuello, and Haruka Smith have received the John D. McNee Art History Scholarship. The department of the History of Architecture and Art established this fund in 1985 to honor Professor McNee's retirement after 30 years of service. Jailene Gomez-Mendoza, Ryan Kelly, Tayvon Kelly, Jessica Ramirez, Nicolette Szersba, Henry Tegethoff, and Emma Verill have received the Student Affairs Award. Recipients of both awards were selected by the faculty in recognition of their academic excellence. Congratulations!